The composition of the Board of Directors is in accordance with the Handbook of Policies and Procedures for School Services. It is constituted as follows:

  1. The Principal of the High School, Dean of the Junior College & Director of SPACE who are ex-officio members;
  2. Two representatives of the staff selected by the staff, one from the high school and one from the junior college;
  3. One representative of parents elected at a PTA meeting;
  4. One representative from feeder primary schools;
  5. Two representative of the alumni selected by the administration and staff, one from the high school and one from the junior college;
  6. Four proprietor representatives representing the community all selected by the administration in consultation with the staff;
  7. A representative selected by the governing authority of the municipality;
  8. A representative of the Ministry of Education

SPHS Board Members
Principal of SPHS – Mr. Emil Vasquez (ex-officio)
Dean of SPJC – Mr. Gustavo Ellis (ex-officio)
Director of SPACE – Mr. Paul Kelly (ex-officio)
Faculty Representative – Mr. Josue Sosa (Secondary)
Faculty Representative –
Parent Representative – Mrs. Sofia Munoz
Feeder School Representative – Ms. Lizette James
Alumni Representative – Miss. Chelsae Munoz (Secondary)
Alumni Representative – Ms. Dianeli Aranda (Junior College)
Municipality Representative –
Min. of Education Representative – Ms. Odelia Caliz
Proprietor Representative – Mrs. Martha Guerrero (Chairperson)
Proprietor Representative – Mr. Alfonso Castillo (Vice-Chairman)
Proprietor Representative – Mr. Clive Welch
Proprietor Representative – Mr. Eiden Salazar